Inspiring Site

I love you like how Snape loves Lily

My Dear,
I love you like how
Snape loves Lily
I love you because I see you are special
Even other people said you are freak

I love you when you are alone or with someone else
It will never change
Despite all the chances that I can’t say it to you
In my heart I always hope for your safety and happiness

I love you so I will sacrifice anything to make you safe
No body should know how I felt so deeply for you
Because to me you are the only one

My dear
I love you like how
Snape loves Lily
“Always…”

Leave a Reply

