Inspiring Site

Unfolding My Oddity

……

That i smile and hold my tears back

It wasn’t for declaring my obstinancy

But it is for you to know, that i am happy beside you

That i sometimes unpredictable and keep in silent

It wasn’t a premonition that you are intrusive

But it is for you to feel, i’m being my self only on you

That all the time i raise my hands up and speak your name

No matter what had happened

It wasn’t my trimmings to face reality

But it is for us, to make us stronger

Come honey..

Come to the deepest side of my oddity

To find the Normal me

You won’t loose your identity

Because all we’ll see

Is our complete puzzle

Aamin..

Leave a Reply

